Staff

Administration

Graham Jackson (Graham.Jackson@spschools.org)

Principal

Dan Wiles (Dan.Wiles@spschools.org)

Assistant Principal

Industrial Arts

Teaching Staff

Shawn Andersen (Shawn.Andersen@spschools.org)

Social Studies, Outdoor Pursuits

Craig Baba (Craig.Baba@spschools.org)

Language Arts, Outdoor Pursuits

Denise Barrett (Denise.Barrett@spschools.org)

Language Arts, Girls' Empowered, Graphic Design/Yearbook

Ken Bishop (Ken.Bishop@spschools.org)

Science, Industrial Arts

Erin Bower (Erin.Bower@spschools.org)

Science, Industrial Arts

Stephen Chase (Stephen.Chase@spschools.org)

Science, Math, Outdoor Pursuits, Language Arts

Lisa Coyne (Lisa.Coyne@spschools.org)

Language Arts, Physical Education

Brian Demuynck (Brian.Demuynck@spschools.org)

Concert Band, Pop & Rock, Guitar

Rick Dorn (Rick.Dorn@spschools.org)

Counselling, Science, Physical Education, Fit For Life, Gator Plus

Cynthia Dyer (Cynthia.Dyer@spschools.org)

Home Economics

Stephanie Filomeno (Stephanie.Filomeno@spschools.org)

Physical Education, Math, Science

Allyson Fong (Allyson.Fong@spschools.org)

Social Studies, Physical Education, Counselling

Wendy Jennings (Wendy.Jennings@spschools.org)

Social Studies, Physical Education, Gator Learning Support

Alex Kennedy (Alexandra.Kennedy@spschools.org)

Science

Al Nichol (Al.Nichol@spschools.org)

Social Studies, Challenge 7

Sheena Priddle (Sheena.Priddle@spschools.org)

Language Arts, Art, Drama, Graphic Design/Yearbook

Shannon Ruivo (Shannon.Ruivo@spschools.org)

Language Arts, Physical Education

Tim Russell (Timothy.Russell@spschools.org)

Science, Math, Outdoor Pursuits, Physical Education

Moritz Schmidt (Moritz.Schmidt@spschools.org)

Social Studies, Outdoor Pursuits, Physical Education

Brad Shmyr(Brad.Shmyr@spschools.org)

Math, Guitar

Ian Steinke (Ian.Steinke@spschools.org)

Math, Physical Education

Ngoc Ton (Ngoc.Ton@spschools.org)

Math, Gator Learning Support

Support Staff

Susan Archer

Lunchroom Supervisor

Will Backhouse (William.Backhouse@spschools.org)

Educational Assistant

Patti Boucher (Patricia.Boucher@spschools.org)

Educational Assistant

Lisa Buchanan (Lisa.Buchanan@spschools.org)

Concession

Sharon Campagna (Sharon.Campagna@spschools.org)

Administrative Assistant

Pamela Hanson (Pamela.Hanson@spschools.org)

Administrative Assistant

Gord Juby

Caretaker

Mike Ma (Mike.Ma@spschools.org)

Technical Analyst

Suzy Sperling (Suzy.Sperling@spschools.org)

Educational Assistant

Brittany Switzer (Brittany.Switzer@spschools.org)

Administrative Assistant

Ky Tran

Custodian

Brianna Turner (Brianna.Turner@spschools.org)

Library

Shelley Verlik (Shelley.Verlik@spschools.org)

Educational Assistant